Life · Photographic

Dance On Fire

April 17, 2012. 09:51 AM. Sitting here at work, time is going by so slow today. I’m finally caught up with everything I needed to do again, after a hell of a day yesterday yet again. Our meeting was cancelled for the morning, which I guess is a good thing. Everyone was overwhelmed with just everything an I don’t plan on scheduling another meeting till next Monday. I’m giving all of them a break, and so is Paulette. She’s with me on this. No one ever listens to us. Haha, and we proved them wrong big time.

Talked to Allie this morning a little bit. I miss her. And I miss seeing her all the time at school. That was a good feeling. Even though she takes up so much of the bed -_- haha bedhog. That was such a great night… I hope she can come up one weekend soon and stay a night. I really just need cuddles and time with her. Me and her… it’s an on and off kind of thing I guess you can say. One minute we’re pissed at each other, the next.. we’re not. It’s odd. It’s kind of like me and Jim in a way, but she’s different.

Anyway, now thanks to her I want Spuds.. If you don’t know what Spuds is… shame on you. It’s this awesome little place in Kutztown, PA that is big big big on their fries.. can’t you tell?

I really need to go to a doctor and dentist. It’s been awhile and I need to get some things done, but I just don’t have the money to get anything done yet.. and it sucks. Atleast mom ordered me my pills so I’m good until I believe the end of September, so I have until then to go to the doctor and get more.

I really need to stop spending money. I’d rather make food and bring it with me to work. I need to put more away in my savings this month. So I have enough for car insurance this September. It’s like $650 for 6 months, and I might just do the monthly thing come this September to save myself some grief. It might be easier. I’m not sure.

On a happier note, I’ve started my photography page back up again on Facebook. It would mean a lot to me if you all checked it out and liked it, started talking etc. I need to get my name out there more, and I don’t have many friends on Facebook to do so. You can find it here or you can just go to the Facebook section on my blog and follow from there.

Thanks a bunch everyone  🙂

Image

