The Dreams In Which I’m Dying…

..Are The Best I’ve Ever Had.

So Friday returns! Today is going by so slow.. so slow. Looks like I’m not going to have a cuddle buddy for awhile, seeing as we got a new kitten this week and he has to keep his door closed all the time now because Vincent is afraid of him and just hisses all the time. Poor lil guy… and poor Vincent. It’s like something else is invading his home and his owner doesn’t love him anymore. :[ I know how that feels, trust me. MooMoo is doing really good with the lil Rocky2, she thinks he’s a little play toy and just chases him around whenever he’s out and about.

Image

Image

It’s been awhile since I’ve posted anything, and my page hasn’t been getting many viewers.. I guess I’m not pleasing you guys enough?.. I don’t know what it is, but I write things I like to talk about. Like work… At work, people need to learn to listen to directions. The moment they don’t listen to directions, I have to fix something of theirs in the procedures list.. and I’m getting sick of it; legit. They’re older than me, they should know how to listen to directions more then I do; I’m only 21 for christ’s sake.. >.<

However, I know how to make your day. Take a look at this post here:

KittiesKittiesKitties

And proceed to laugh your butt off. :]

