Life

The Past Few Days

So starting with Saturday, I finally figured out what to do with my logo for my photography. I think I’ll keep this one for a bit, It’s different and cute and can work out for now. I just am going to stamp this on every photo instead of just my name. I think I need to be more defined in a way. Don’t know if that’s the right word, but something like that.

Sunday, I woke up at 7am.. and went to some indoor hockey rink in Pottsville. No idea where we were going and all the maps took us to a stupid grave yard instead of the roller rink. It’s definitely a cool place, just way too far away to go every weekend just to skate and practice. I’d even practice on that, but I need to get new wheels first for my blades. I feel more comfortable inside since I’m used to skating on that stuff. i might even play then… Who knows.

Anyway, enjoy some phone pics from the game of the Quality Hill Chiefs vs the Hazleton team. They’re crappy since they’re from my phone, but you’ll get the idea. It was interesting to watch, to say the least. And I almost got hit with balls. (Yes, pun intended!) Haha.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

I’ll be working on more designs this week for other people finally. Don’t know if I’m getting paid for some but I do know I will be for others. Hopefully I can teach myself alot more soon and start working on making web pages and things like that. I think that would be totally awesome to be able to do. I’ve always liked working online with things, not just photography.

Well, let’s see what happens here then.

