04/29/2013 Yeah Yeah, Oi Oi

I don’t know why I named this blog that, I guess this is just a ramble… and I was listening to Russell Brand on Spotify just now haha. It’s one of those days where I just don’t care anymore and would like someone to talk to. 

Anyway, I made a new postcard and would like feedback on it. It’s kind of the same as the other one, just different colors and things like that. You can tell it’s my style though, which is good. I think I’m finally establishing a style for my art… FINALLY. Even though it’s super simple… it’s still a good style. I’m going to be doing more things like this and maybe sell them in packs or something. Who knows. I just wish I could actually sell my art these days… I know I’m good at some things.. It’s just discouraging when you make something, think it’s so fabulous… and then no one grabs it. 

What do you think of this one?

FRONT

BACK

They might be a bit blurry on here from the uploading and things like that… I’ll try and get better ones and upload/switch them out later tonight when I go home. I really like what I’ve been coming up with recently; I just wish other people would as well sometimes.

Side note; RAW is tonight. I hope it’s not gay anymore, I’m getting sick of the same shit day in day out of rematch after rematch… it’s making me not want to watch anymore actually. I wish they would come  up with some new things and take the Shield out for awhile. Maybe make one of them get hurt finally or something, I don’t know. It’s just getting… repetitive kind of and lame. 

I met a new friend today, and she’s from the UK and totally awesome and in the #IGGPPC as well. Her name is Emie Louise and she’s just adorable! :] If you want to take a look at her blog check it out on EmieKittie’sBlog. I think I’m going to jump on the Traveling Notebook bandwagon and add some stuff to it. I think that would be awesome. [If you don’t know what the IGGPPC is… go here and take a look at it.]

&&Anywhoo… Peace out, Cubscout. 

 

