Life · Music Posts · Photographic

Photo Of The Day 15-October-2013

Photo of the day today is…

image

http://www.facebook.com/koraldawnphoto

Tadah! Davey Havok from AFI it is. I went to see them Friday night and let me tell you. A really awesome night. I got to meet up with my friend Shadou and new friend Syio (Hilary and Cameron) and I like new friends.
I need to start blogging more. I know I always say this, and I really do mean it. It just never happens yet. Too much going on.. too many things to do. I need a break from life for a bit and a vacation from work I think.
Works a little slow today, not much going on and I have meetings so it gives me time  to come up with some new content maybe. I need a new layout too… I’m so indecisive. Can’t you tell?
That’s all for now!

||KoralDawn||

