Life · Photographic

Photo Of The Day 21-November-2013

Today is a cold one!
I took some awesome pictures yesterday of frost on my car and wanted to share them with you. These were taken with my phone but they’re super awesome quality and I’m quite pleased with myself.

image

image

Of course I edited with Snapseed but that app does wonders for photos taken on a phone (and even normal camera photos, I’ve experimented sometimes with photos I’ve taken with my DSLR camera.)

Yesterday, I applied to write for PaperDroids. I’m actually super excited, I really hope they pick me haha. I’d like something to fill up my time at night and get to interact with new people and geeks and nerds. I’m a closet nerd, we all know this. :p

I will leave you with this picture…

image
Who doesn't like cookies? 🙂

||Koral♡Dawn||

