Weekend Of Laziness

Thanksgiving weekend… not much to say really about it. I spent a lot of time with my kitties believe it or not. Nice quality time actually. They’re a handful but so adorable. Feast your eyes:
image

image

image

Aren’t they the cutest? Such hams.. and yet so adorable. I wish they didn’t fight so much though. Romeo is such an instigator and MooMoo just tends to hurt him unknowingly. I feel bad but I don’t know what to do except give them calming collars or something haha. They’re insane. They’re such children.

I’ve been watching Supernatural all weekend. Finished season 5 and I cried at the end of it. People say it’s going to get worse and worse… 😦 I CANT HANDLE SADNESS! On the plus side.. Sam’s got a new car in season 6 and it’s amazing. This show just makes me just want to sit and do nothing all day and stay with my kitties and cuddle.

image

Thanksgiving Selfie!

Thanksgiving was fun. I do miss the family and I got to see them all on skype. For a little bit atleast, while on my way to Walmart for shopping. Yes yes I went Black Friday shopping… at walmart.. and it was scary. I almost died. It was so insane and I am SO glad it’s only once a year.
image

image

image

I made some goodies this weekend.. they all came out amazing. The cake looks so good.. but I forgot to put the icing in the middle of the cake so it’s not going to be as good as I’d hoped. I always forget that.. I have to start remembering things like the smallest things of icing. These pecan rolls are new and my work makes them. So delishus it’s insane. More of a breakfast or dessert thing. So so so sweet and delish.
image

On a final note… Romeo likes to gives me highfives. Come over sometime and get one yourself, he will love you. MooMoo is too much of a queen and doesn’t like people that much unless you’re around alot. I wish she liked people more, she’s such an adorable kitty.

But anyway, it’s late and more Supernatural is on for me to watch! I shall write again tomorrow.

|Koral♡Dawn|

