Danteon

I found this when searching my hard drive this evening.

I don’t remember what it was from or when it was written, but I think it’s from back when I was 16 years old and had met someone special to me and decided to base my book off his name and just never got around to finishing anything else in it. I wonder if I’ll ever finish this though… maybe one day.

“Danteon Maxwell Alexander de Lionheart. The name seems so familiar. Recgonizable. Shadow Dancer. That’s what is was. The image in the mind. The shadow dancer that visits at night in their dreams.

You don’t know me. You don’t know the first thing about me. I could be the nightmares haunting your mind. The reasons on your wrist. The angel of the night.

I AM the fingers that run through your hair. The wound on your face from the bar fight last night as you lie face down in a muddy ditch in that alley.

Every night around me is a chapter of heartache and bloody lust. No one knows just who I am. No on can find out. I am the shadow dancer. I am Danteon. And this, Is my bible of life and death.”

Image

 

I have a few more parts to it; but nothing special.

This is me, above, in the picture. 

Maybe I’ll post more often now since I have nothing to do and am documenting my time better these days. I’ve been getting back into the swing of things after what has happened this year all over the place and it’s been a mess and a half. But I’m getting there. I just need a little help with some things.. but one day. One day at a time, one day. I should continue putting my emotions into writing this. 

||Koral Dawn||

