I Forgive- I’ve Had Enough

Now I feel it’s kind of lame, but I don’t really do anything anymore outside of work. I’ve kind of given up on most people. I still really want to have a good summer and find things to do.. but I guess I’ll have to do them alone mostly because alot of my other “friends” are booked or busy or don’t want to see me and it’s not even summer yet. Kinda lame if you ask me.

image
^ That statement right there is so true for anyone going through alot of shit at the moment or is having trouble picking themselves up from something or someone that had let them down. Don’t just think about yourself, but think of how you’ve impacted others along the way in your life. Care for someone who cares for you and don’t let that go. It’s hard when someone thinks they’re being smothered.. but in reality you just have someone that truly cares. That’s a rarity these days. Hold on to that for as long as you possibly can without using them. If they give you their everything and you take that away….they’re left with nothing at all. It’s happened to me all too much to see others go through that.
image
Definitely one of my favorite people right here. Pink is amazing from her looks, attitude down to her music. Don’t waste your time on people that don’t deserve you. You’ll lose yourself in that and sometimes, you can’t get out of it. Everyone’s good at something or another. Whether it be a hobby or career or just sitting and playing video games… everyone’s good at something. Take pride in what you do, and don’t give up. Share your dreams with someone too, don’t block people out of your life because you’re unsure of where you want to go or who you want to be. Maybe they can help you discover something about yourself you never knew. Take a chance on something.

It’s now sunday morning at 1am. I stopped writing this Friday morning because I was just too bored and had nothing to do so I went into lizard mode. Not something I like. I’m kind of there now- kind of. But for some reason I’m wide awake at 1 in the morning again. I just can’t fall asleep anymore ever. Someone help me with this. I lie in bed and just try to go to bed but it doesn’t work anymore. And I don’t want to take sleep medicine.. if I have to set an alarm it won’t wake me up and I’ll be drowsy if I do. I can’t win!
Here’s a little something I found today online –
image
I went to Mayday today and everyone was giving us the “look” we got in New Orleans. That “you’re different, why are you here” type of look. I don’t understand it… we’re no different than the other freaks that were out today at all. Some people can’t control their eyes and it’s really interesting. I really don’t want to fit in. I want to stand out from the crowd and be different. That’s been on my mind alot recently after the NOLA trip. I won’t change for people anymore and I’ll be me regardless.
image
Here’s a photo from that trip I spoke of. The night on the water was amazing and I’m so glad I went on the boat. I got so many good photos.

Anyway- more soon! I think it’s bed time because I’m starting to ramble a bit.
Goodnight world!

||Koral♡Dawn||

