July 18, 2014

It’s Friday and I can say tgif. .. I wish I got to leave work a bit early today like I asked… Atleast an hour would have helped me not rush at all.
I get to have hibachi tonight so I’m okay with that- it’s a friends anniversary and they usually invite a bunch of people out for a fancy dinner so.. I’m excited. Even though I’ll probably be a 5th wheel or atleast in spirit.. so I’m not sure how this will go. I may need a drink… or 5.
There’s alot of movies coming out I’d like to see.. but no one will go with me to see them because they’re either “lame” or “stupid” or they saw it already which sucks too but I can’t help it. I want to see 22 Jumpstreet still… haven’t seen that. Haven’t even seen the second Hobbit and that’s not my fault haha. I’ve asked how many times to see it.. sigh. I’m so behind.
So I also need to find a second job or some way to make money for doing photos. If anyone has any ideas please help me out or let me know. Anything would be awesome since I need to start saving money up. I was thinking about bartending… but I’ve never done it before so I’m not sure how well that will go to be honest.

Anyway… nothing too much going on right now. Im still social media less minus this blog and my instagram. If people want to get in touch with me they need to *gasp!* text me or email me. I know so old school right?? Sigh. The people that have my number are the ones worth talking to in my opinion. So if you don’t have my number… then we’ll I’m not sure what to tell you.
On that note- I leave you with this for this wonderful Friday.
image

||Koral♡Dawn||

