Photographic

Take Your Flame, Ignite The World.

So I took a few photos today at Kirby Park again. That place never gets old really. It’s about 1:15 in the morning on Tuesday and everyone’s stopped functioning and went to sleep.

Meanwhile, I can’t. I’m stressed and tired and just feeling plain aggravated. Last night was a great time, and I wish I could have that every night of the week. I wish I could have seized the opportunity more when it presented itself, but such is life. 

Enjoy some photos – I love my camera and I’m happy to have it back out for such things and I’m glad the weather has been amazing actually. It’s finally spring and summer soon. I hope it just doesn’t jump right to summer, I’ll be a bit disappointed because we had no spring at all yet except for this past weekend.

“If you smile at me I will understand, cause that is something everybody
everywhere does in the same language.” -Wooden Ships

Sunlight Dancing

Shine.

Leaning.

Cheers,

xoxox

||KoralDawn||

Send Me Something Nice:

